Reviews

dunespicer

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 26, 2014 by Anonymous

First time to Ocean City and had a wonderful time. The Dunes Hotel was very nice, very clean and quite. The staff was wonderful especially Terry! It was nice to sit out on our own balcony or down on the porch to watch the ocean sunrise and the dolphins swimming. Great location, would recommend this hotel!


10 stars

May 22, 2014 by Anonymous

My wife and I have been coming here since they built the place!!! My children grew up at the Dunes motel. Need I say more? Thank you Dunes for being a very important part of my life!!! I double the 5 stars!!


Just perfect!

May 06, 2014 by Anonymous

I stayed at the Dunes Manor Hotel recently for my wedding night and enjoyed everything about it. The service was great and the rooms were beautiful. I especially enjoyed the piano music in the lobby and the drinks in the lounge with the view of the ocean.


Great weekend!!

Apr 22, 2014 by Anonymous

My family went down to Ocean City over the Easter Holiday and we had a WONDERFUL time at the Dunes Manor!! To our surprise and glee my children had a great time with the clown. She was great with the kids and Snickers was a HIT!!
We ate breakfast at the hotel restaurant every morning due to the kids requests!! It was Yummy!!
Beautiful View!!
Loved the Cookies and Tea!!
Pool was not wonderful but the kids enjoyed it!!
Overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!! When we come back to see family we will be staying here!!


Beautiful Place

Mar 29, 2014 by Anonymous

Had a great stay here. The king room is very spacious. The bathroom is a little tight but don't let that stop you. Nice bar on the first floor. Great bartender(Terri). Probably one of the best bartenders I've met. The rooms were very clean and looked really nice overall.


Beautiful Place

Mar 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Great place! We came to Dunes Manor Beachfront Hotel this passed weekend to enjoy a peaceful birthday at the beach. The views and sounds of the Ocean is what the doctor ordered. The Victorian Room by the Sea has wonderful food and again the view Perfect! Zippy Lewis Lounge was another perfect area of the hotel to visit, Terry was a great asset to the quaint little lounge, talking about Zippy Lewis and enjoying a few laughs. Loved the convenience of the beach and boardwalk. This hotel is very clean and friendly... A great place to enjoy quality family time.


anniversary

Feb 25, 2014 by Anonymous

We have been staying at the Dunes for many years.Always have a great time.Winter month 2/14 Love that everything is within the hotel.All the meals in the Victorian room were the best.The staff is super friendly,shout out to Kristen our server ,also to Miles for making us feel special.He would always make small talk and we felt like the only guest .Love tea time,a chance to talk with other guest,great idea.Rooms are always clean,beds are great with very clean linen &towels.didn't need housekeeping but she would even call to see if we needed anything. See ya next year Dunes for our #36 anniversary.


Happy Birthday !!!

Jan 01, 2014 by Anonymous

Karen and I spent the 3 days around 10 December at Dunes Manor. Lovely, relaxing, beautifully decorated and well worth the stay. Just about 2 easy hours' drive from Kent Island, and we're returning customers. Friendly, easily remembered long-time staff and excellent services. make no mistake - Ocean City in December is relaxed - and Dunes Manor is the ideal getaway to do just that. Breakfast, lunch, dinner - all relatively inexpensive and the food is uniformly excellent. Weather permitting, you CAN get your toes wet !


Love the Dunes Manor Hotel

Jul 08, 2013 by Anonymous

First time visiting Ocean City, MD and we weren't sure what to expect, but we LOVED this hotel! Very clean, bright, quiet, beautiful décor and a wonderful staff. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, and would recommend it to others. The afternoon tea was wonderful, as were the rockers on the deck. Also, it was within a good proximity to everything.


AWESOME!!!!

Jul 04, 2013 by Anonymous

In June 2013, The Scott family had a little reunion. My husband & I have been coming to OC M.D. Many years. We have stayed on the boardwalk, eaten on the boardwalk and loved it. I took a chance going off the boardwalk & Bayside and to my surprise this hotel had met all my expectations and the rest of my family are now "their keepers" to this hotel!!! The restaurant in this hotel has the most delicious crab dip, reasonable prices. I'm sorry I could go on and on. We are going next year and with this very large family I'm sure we will fill up a lot of the rooms, because WE ALL LOVED IT!!!!! The employees, room service, waiters, desk clerks and LIFEGUARDS we loved them all, see you next year!!!!


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 21 21 We live in Severn, Maryland and have come to the Dunes for a very long time. I is quiet, refined, friendly as has a touch of class from a bygone era. Yet, everything is clean, mode
Page:
123