Reviews

dunespicer

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A great home away from home!

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous

We have stayed at the Dunes lots of times and always love it there. The rooms are always clean, and beds very comfortable. The view is always wonderful. The breakfast was lovely and we've had a nice lunch there once or twice. It's close to the boardwalk and close to all the fun things to do in OC and nearby Fenwick. We always have a great time there and love to spend our anniversary at the Dunes and other little getaways too!


Classic Family Hotel Right on the Beach

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous

Dunes Manor is a wonderful hotel right on the beach in Ocean City. Every room has a balcony overlooking the ocean. Grab a drink and one of the many rocking chairs on the hotel's large back porch overlooking the ocean. There is also a grill/bar right on the beach for your dining/drinking pleasure on the beach. Afternoon tea and group sing-alongs in the hotel lobby at night by the grand piano are traditions here. Pool is on the front side of the hotel away from the beach, but is also quite enjoyable. Just blocks from the top of the boardwalk, this is the only hotel we stay at in Ocean City. It never disappoints!


Excellent Hotel

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous

Love this hotel we stay here every year, direct location to the beach and the boardwalk, views are amazing at every room. All rooms have been upgraded recently and are clean, roomy and bright! Great beach bar, restaurant, huge front porch with rocking chairs. LOVE this hotel :)


May 26, 2014 by Anonymous

First time to Ocean City and had a wonderful time. The Dunes Hotel was very nice, very clean and quite. The staff was wonderful especially Terry! It was nice to sit out on our own balcony or down on the porch to watch the ocean sunrise and the dolphins swimming. Great location, would recommend this hotel!


10 stars

May 22, 2014 by Anonymous

My wife and I have been coming here since they built the place!!! My children grew up at the Dunes motel. Need I say more? Thank you Dunes for being a very important part of my life!!! I double the 5 stars!!


Just perfect!

May 06, 2014 by Anonymous

I stayed at the Dunes Manor Hotel recently for my wedding night and enjoyed everything about it. The service was great and the rooms were beautiful. I especially enjoyed the piano music in the lobby and the drinks in the lounge with the view of the ocean.


Great weekend!!

Apr 22, 2014 by Anonymous

My family went down to Ocean City over the Easter Holiday and we had a WONDERFUL time at the Dunes Manor!! To our surprise and glee my children had a great time with the clown. She was great with the kids and Snickers was a HIT!!
We ate breakfast at the hotel restaurant every morning due to the kids requests!! It was Yummy!!
Beautiful View!!
Loved the Cookies and Tea!!
Pool was not wonderful but the kids enjoyed it!!
Overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!! When we come back to see family we will be staying here!!


Beautiful Place

Mar 29, 2014 by Anonymous

Had a great stay here. The king room is very spacious. The bathroom is a little tight but don't let that stop you. Nice bar on the first floor. Great bartender(Terri). Probably one of the best bartenders I've met. The rooms were very clean and looked really nice overall.


Beautiful Place

Mar 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Great place! We came to Dunes Manor Beachfront Hotel this passed weekend to enjoy a peaceful birthday at the beach. The views and sounds of the Ocean is what the doctor ordered. The Victorian Room by the Sea has wonderful food and again the view Perfect! Zippy Lewis Lounge was another perfect area of the hotel to visit, Terry was a great asset to the quaint little lounge, talking about Zippy Lewis and enjoying a few laughs. Loved the convenience of the beach and boardwalk. This hotel is very clean and friendly... A great place to enjoy quality family time.


anniversary

Feb 25, 2014 by Anonymous

We have been staying at the Dunes for many years.Always have a great time.Winter month 2/14 Love that everything is within the hotel.All the meals in the Victorian room were the best.The staff is super friendly,shout out to Kristen our server ,also to Miles for making us feel special.He would always make small talk and we felt like the only guest .Love tea time,a chance to talk with other guest,great idea.Rooms are always clean,beds are great with very clean linen &towels.didn't need housekeeping but she would even call to see if we needed anything. See ya next year Dunes for our #36 anniversary.


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 24 24 This is a beautiful hotel! Super clean, the rooms are spacious with a great ocean front view. Everyone I came in contact with at the hotel gave fantastic service - I highly recom
Page:
123