Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

20 Year Tradition

Aug 03, 2013 by Anonymous

From 1993 to 2013, I have made the long trek from Northern NY, to the Dunes Manor. This is far and away the only place I will ever stay in Ocean City. Lost count how many times I've stayed in your beautiful Hotel. Never one bad experience. Every visit I am able to capture the most magnificent Sunrise pictures from our own private balcony. Last visit in 2011 found us swimming with dolphins! Amazing! One stay at the Dunes and the hustle and bustle of life just melts away. We will be coming this September. Can't wait!


Loved It!!!

Jun 24, 2013 by Anonymous

The stay at this hotel was beyond my imagination. I walked in and instantly felt at home. The room was so clean and the view was amazing! It was a struggle for me to go home after my stay. Highly Recommended, and I will definitely be returning hopefully in the very near future.


Greatest hotel!!!

Jun 21, 2013 by Anonymous

We have come to OC. Every year, this is our first time at Dunes Manor Hotel, and we are so impressed, by the hospitality every member staff has been providing us with.!!! The immaculate rooms!!! The awesome Victorian Restaurant!!! Truly charming Hotel!!! WE LOVE IT!!! THANK
YOU FOR A GREAT SERVICE TO ALL YOUR GUESTS!!!


Best Hotel in OC

Jun 10, 2013 by Anonymous

We stayed at the Dunes Manor Hotel for Beach Lax 2013. I hope next year our entire team decides to stay at your hotel. It by far was the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Not only were the rooms clean, staff friendly, and overall just a great place to stay, it feels like a different era walking into the hotel. Great services and amenities, loved the high tea, piano music in the lobby at night, and the restaurants with ocean views. I wont stay anywhere else whenever we come back. What a gem of a place!!! You are doing something very right in OC!! We love everything about Dunes Manor Hotel!


Mothers Day Weekend

May 17, 2013 by Anonymous

This was a very Special Weekend ....My husband and I wanted to HONOR MOTHERS DAY that also shared my Birthday ....with the sweet memories of our girls road trip! ...."My dearly beloved Mommy"....who has passed since we were here last... the staff was kind enough to see that our request of the same room was reservered for us ...and it made our stay that much more SPECIAL...!!!!TO REMEMBER PRECIOUS MEMORIES OF THE ONE WE HOLD SO NEAR AND DEAR IN OUR HEARTS.....SO THIS ONE IS FOR YOU MOM....!!!HAPPY MOTHERS DAY ....I LOVE AND MISS YOU ALWAYS AND FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was an experiance that truely made an impact on my husband....first timer.... how the staff was so compassionate about taking care our request has truely set the bar very high....made us feel like family ....home away from home...not many places would go beyound the call of duty to make our stay that much more than you could ever imagine....the memories they gave to us .....PRICELESS!!!!! we will be back ....my husband has already made sure of that....so from the bottom of our hearts ....Dunes Manor Family....Thank you for all the simple things in life that meant the world to us and made it a wonderful weekend....!!!!! The extra bonus....how beautifully everything has been done with it's new and fresh look....food was outstanding....staff was down to earth....every one was so friendly....made it hard to leave...but gives you something to look forward to coming back too...!!!! Thank you once again!!!!!!!


Memorable weekend!

May 17, 2013 by Anonymous

Unfortunately, we had only two nights in your wonderful facility. It was clean, attractive and comfortable. Falling asleep to the ocean sounds and waking to the beautiful view, was perfect. The staff was genuinely warm and helpful. I would recommend Dunes Manor to anyone who enjoys casual elegance and access to the ocean!


Love the Dunes

May 12, 2013 by Anonymous

I very rarely write reviews but this time I had to. My sister and I come to the Dunes twice a year for long weekend getaways. I can honestly say that we have always had a very nice time here. It is very comfortable and clean. I highly recommend the Dunes.


Mar 25, 2013 by Anonymous

Were just there last weekend for 2 nites , 3 days. Absolutely awesome. The renovation was spectacular. Loved it so much just made reservations for April, May & August. Everything so clean and sparkly. Food yummy!!!


Anniversary Weekend

Mar 25, 2013 by Anonymous

My hubby is an ocean lover so I surprised him last year with a weekend stay for our anniversary. He enjoyed it so much, we\'re returning this year. Spacious & bright corner room with balcony overlooking the beach/ocean. Breakfast in the restaurant was yummy. Location at end of Boardwalk gave us a pleasant place to walk (& bike since it\'s before the busy, summer season).


Mar 24, 2013 by Anonymous

We have been staying here several years in May for the carshow. would not consider staying anywhere else. Always clean great and friendly atmosphere and your staff are always kind considerate and very helpful.. a big plus that all rooms are ocean front view...cannot wait to get there this may to see all the renovations...looking forward to seeing you all soon.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 28 28 We have been staying at the Dunes for many years.Always have a great time.Winter month 2/14 Love that everything is within the hotel.All the meals in the Victorian room were the be
Page:
123