Reviews

dunespicer

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 11, 2014 by Anonymous

When we arrive at dune manor hotel 8/9 ... very nice lobby area The staff was very NICE ... the room was beautiful and extremely clean I love my view of the ocean BEAUTIFUL!!!!


THE BEST HOTEL ON THE OCEAN

Aug 11, 2014 by Anonymous

This year was our 1st time at The Dunes Manor Resort. I cannot say enough great things about this hotel. The Resort is exactly as it claims..truly in another time period. The Lobby decor brings you back to the old days (before my time, of course). The front desk and the hotel staff are very friendly. ALL Ocean View and private balcony ROOMS ARE A WINNER. The Rooms are very clean, nicely appointed and peaceful. Cannot wait to revisit next time...maybe in the fall.


Bren

Aug 06, 2014 by Anonymous

This was our first experience with the Dunes Manor Hotel and I can't say enough wonderful things about it. I highly recommend staying here! As soon as you walk into the lobby there is a wonderful aroma that permeates throughout. The rooms and the staff were above and beyond. Great Job Dunes Manor!!


5 Star Premier!!

Jun 28, 2014 by Anonymous

This was the first time I've stayed at the Dunes Manor. I can't say enough good things about it! The entire place was spotless and beautiful.The afternoon tea and food were great. Every staff member was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed and more! I will definitely be back....


Beautiful

Jun 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Came for the first time for our 40th anniversary. Had a great time, beautiful hotel, very friendly staff. Loved looking out my room at the ocean every morning. Wonderful view of beach n water. Food great too. Will come back again.


A great home away from home!

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous

We have stayed at the Dunes lots of times and always love it there. The rooms are always clean, and beds very comfortable. The view is always wonderful. The breakfast was lovely and we've had a nice lunch there once or twice. It's close to the boardwalk and close to all the fun things to do in OC and nearby Fenwick. We always have a great time there and love to spend our anniversary at the Dunes and other little getaways too!


Classic Family Hotel Right on the Beach

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous

Dunes Manor is a wonderful hotel right on the beach in Ocean City. Every room has a balcony overlooking the ocean. Grab a drink and one of the many rocking chairs on the hotel's large back porch overlooking the ocean. There is also a grill/bar right on the beach for your dining/drinking pleasure on the beach. Afternoon tea and group sing-alongs in the hotel lobby at night by the grand piano are traditions here. Pool is on the front side of the hotel away from the beach, but is also quite enjoyable. Just blocks from the top of the boardwalk, this is the only hotel we stay at in Ocean City. It never disappoints!


Excellent Hotel

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous

Love this hotel we stay here every year, direct location to the beach and the boardwalk, views are amazing at every room. All rooms have been upgraded recently and are clean, roomy and bright! Great beach bar, restaurant, huge front porch with rocking chairs. LOVE this hotel :)


May 26, 2014 by Anonymous

First time to Ocean City and had a wonderful time. The Dunes Hotel was very nice, very clean and quite. The staff was wonderful especially Terry! It was nice to sit out on our own balcony or down on the porch to watch the ocean sunrise and the dolphins swimming. Great location, would recommend this hotel!


10 stars

May 22, 2014 by Anonymous

My wife and I have been coming here since they built the place!!! My children grew up at the Dunes motel. Need I say more? Thank you Dunes for being a very important part of my life!!! I double the 5 stars!!


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 19 19 When we arrive at dune manor hotel 8/9 ... very nice lobby area The staff was very NICE ... the room was beautiful and extremely clean I love my view of the ocean BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Page:
12