Reviews

dunespicer

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Couldn't be nicer!

Apr 20, 2015 by Anonymous

This is a beautiful hotel! Super clean, the rooms are spacious with a great ocean front view. Everyone I came in contact with at the hotel gave fantastic service - I highly recommend Dunes Manor!


Excellent

Apr 12, 2015 by Anonymous

My wife and I just spent the weekend, everything was great, staff, food, service, room. Hotel was modern with a feel of the old times with their furnishings and decor


Great place!

Mar 24, 2015 by Anonymous

Have stayed here the past 3 years, love the views and the drinks and food. Staff is always smiling and willing to help! A great getaway in the winter.


A great place!

Feb 11, 2015 by Anonymous

We live in Severn, Maryland and have come to the Dunes for a very long time. I is quiet, refined, friendly as has a touch of class from a bygone era. Yet, everything is clean, modern and up to date.


Fantastic

Jan 02, 2015 by Anonymous

The room was clean, quiet and only yards away from the beach. The view from the balcony was beautiful, and the food at the Victorian room was excellent! The staff was very friendly and efficient, and I had the best New Year's Eve in years.


Aug 11, 2014 by Anonymous

When we arrive at dune manor hotel 8/9 ... very nice lobby area The staff was very NICE ... the room was beautiful and extremely clean I love my view of the ocean BEAUTIFUL!!!!


THE BEST HOTEL ON THE OCEAN

Aug 11, 2014 by Anonymous

This year was our 1st time at The Dunes Manor Resort. I cannot say enough great things about this hotel. The Resort is exactly as it claims..truly in another time period. The Lobby decor brings you back to the old days (before my time, of course). The front desk and the hotel staff are very friendly. ALL Ocean View and private balcony ROOMS ARE A WINNER. The Rooms are very clean, nicely appointed and peaceful. Cannot wait to revisit next time...maybe in the fall.


Bren

Aug 06, 2014 by Anonymous

This was our first experience with the Dunes Manor Hotel and I can't say enough wonderful things about it. I highly recommend staying here! As soon as you walk into the lobby there is a wonderful aroma that permeates throughout. The rooms and the staff were above and beyond. Great Job Dunes Manor!!


5 Star Premier!!

Jun 28, 2014 by Anonymous

This was the first time I've stayed at the Dunes Manor. I can't say enough good things about it! The entire place was spotless and beautiful.The afternoon tea and food were great. Every staff member was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed and more! I will definitely be back....


Beautiful

Jun 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Came for the first time for our 40th anniversary. Had a great time, beautiful hotel, very friendly staff. Loved looking out my room at the ocean every morning. Wonderful view of beach n water. Food great too. Will come back again.


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 24 24 This is a beautiful hotel! Super clean, the rooms are spacious with a great ocean front view. Everyone I came in contact with at the hotel gave fantastic service - I highly recom
Page:
123