Reviews

dunespicer

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

5 Star Premier!!

Jun 28, 2014 by Anonymous

This was the first time I've stayed at the Dunes Manor. I can't say enough good things about it! The entire place was spotless and beautiful.The afternoon tea and food were great. Every staff member was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed and more! I will definitely be back....


Beautiful

Jun 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Came for the first time for our 40th anniversary. Had a great time, beautiful hotel, very friendly staff. Loved looking out my room at the ocean every morning. Wonderful view of beach n water. Food great too. Will come back again.


A great home away from home!

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous

We have stayed at the Dunes lots of times and always love it there. The rooms are always clean, and beds very comfortable. The view is always wonderful. The breakfast was lovely and we've had a nice lunch there once or twice. It's close to the boardwalk and close to all the fun things to do in OC and nearby Fenwick. We always have a great time there and love to spend our anniversary at the Dunes and other little getaways too!


Classic Family Hotel Right on the Beach

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous

Dunes Manor is a wonderful hotel right on the beach in Ocean City. Every room has a balcony overlooking the ocean. Grab a drink and one of the many rocking chairs on the hotel's large back porch overlooking the ocean. There is also a grill/bar right on the beach for your dining/drinking pleasure on the beach. Afternoon tea and group sing-alongs in the hotel lobby at night by the grand piano are traditions here. Pool is on the front side of the hotel away from the beach, but is also quite enjoyable. Just blocks from the top of the boardwalk, this is the only hotel we stay at in Ocean City. It never disappoints!


Excellent Hotel

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous

Love this hotel we stay here every year, direct location to the beach and the boardwalk, views are amazing at every room. All rooms have been upgraded recently and are clean, roomy and bright! Great beach bar, restaurant, huge front porch with rocking chairs. LOVE this hotel :)


May 26, 2014 by Anonymous

First time to Ocean City and had a wonderful time. The Dunes Hotel was very nice, very clean and quite. The staff was wonderful especially Terry! It was nice to sit out on our own balcony or down on the porch to watch the ocean sunrise and the dolphins swimming. Great location, would recommend this hotel!


10 stars

May 22, 2014 by Anonymous

My wife and I have been coming here since they built the place!!! My children grew up at the Dunes motel. Need I say more? Thank you Dunes for being a very important part of my life!!! I double the 5 stars!!


Just perfect!

May 06, 2014 by Anonymous

I stayed at the Dunes Manor Hotel recently for my wedding night and enjoyed everything about it. The service was great and the rooms were beautiful. I especially enjoyed the piano music in the lobby and the drinks in the lounge with the view of the ocean.


Great weekend!!

Apr 22, 2014 by Anonymous

My family went down to Ocean City over the Easter Holiday and we had a WONDERFUL time at the Dunes Manor!! To our surprise and glee my children had a great time with the clown. She was great with the kids and Snickers was a HIT!!
We ate breakfast at the hotel restaurant every morning due to the kids requests!! It was Yummy!!
Beautiful View!!
Loved the Cookies and Tea!!
Pool was not wonderful but the kids enjoyed it!!
Overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!! When we come back to see family we will be staying here!!


Beautiful Place

Mar 29, 2014 by Anonymous

Had a great stay here. The king room is very spacious. The bathroom is a little tight but don't let that stop you. Nice bar on the first floor. Great bartender(Terri). Probably one of the best bartenders I've met. The rooms were very clean and looked really nice overall.


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 13 13 This was the first time I've stayed at the Dunes Manor. I can't say enough good things about it! The entire place was spotless and beautiful.The afternoon tea and food were great
Page:
12